logo

WELCOME TO CLUBHOUSE THRIVING!!!

We provide discussions to help you THRIVE in life, love, and leadership. 

MOMMY GAME CHANGERS

Dr. Tracie Hines Lashley & Ms. TaKenya Robinson will start conversations with mothers who are seeking to elevate and THRIVE!!! We are dedicated to collaborating with other mothers who are ready to live a life of excellence.

Saturday January 9 @ 2PM EST/ 1PM CST

Are you ready to be a guest?

I am excited to have you join the show.\!!!

Monday January 18 @ 6PM EST/5PM CST

Work-Life Balance Audio

This audio consists of the following topics.

Balancing life with your children, Balancing the various areas of your life, Ways to find balance, and more.

Saturday January 2 @ 12PM EST/ 11AM CST

Goal Setting Workshop

January 16, 2021

Be prepared to take notes and learn ways to elevate your life in 2021. 

Sunday, January 17 @ 1PM EST / 12PM CST

Grab the notes from this session... 

THIS MOM LEADS PROGRAM

Mothers who are leaders of corporations, government agencies, and nonprofits will collaborate and help other women leaders grow.

LAUNCHING MARCH 2021

COPYRIGHT © 2021 Dr. Tracie Hines Lashley - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.